Annual award winners

Forty-one outstanding Team Vance members competed in 12 categories for Vance’s annual awards, presented at a banquet Friday, Feb. 5, in the Vance Collocated Club. Front row from left: Col. Chris Nowland, 71st Flying Training Wing commander, Senior Airman Sylvia Lake, Senior Airman Joshua Lewis, 1st Lt. Agneta Murnan, Melva Glaser and Cecil Zimmerman. Back row from left: Senior Master Sgt. Mark Holling, Tech. Sgt. Jonathan Clegg, Master Sgt. Steven Reddecliff, Tech. Sgt. Richard White, Sharron Schaefer, Capt. Rodney Dwyer, Capt. Matthew Gjertsen and Chief Master Sgt. M. Kenui Balutski, 71st FTW command chief. (U.S. Air Force photo/ Angie Roche)

VIRIN: 100209-F-3682R-010.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.