Commander's 5K

Commander’s 5K division winners smile following the run Nov. 1. Back row (from left): Rhonda Patton (31:30), 2nd Lt. Agneta Murnan (21:59), Maj. Jason Smith (18:18), Master Sgt. Troy Crowell (17:19), Lt. Col. Neil Woods (19:17), and 1st Lt. Chris Behrens (17:35). Front Row (from left): 2nd Lt. Kim Brady (21:23), Andrea St. Clair (21:01), Rhonda Farrington (28:48), Maj. Randall Schmedhorst (19:17), 1st Lt. Matthew Gjertsen (19:46) and Col. Jennifer Graham (25:51). (U.S. Air Force photo by Elaine Johns)

PHOTO BY: Elaine Johns
VIRIN: 081105-F-1234A-002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.