2016 Annual Awards

The outstanding Airmen of the 71st Flying Training Wing were recognized during the 2016 Annual Awards banquet Feb. 17 at the Vance Collocated Club. Front row from left: Capt. Carlos M. Moralejo Jr., Senior Airman Chase Kelly, Senior Airman Danica G. Golightly, 1st Lt. Mia E. Gwirtsman and Navy Lt. Austin M. Nasca. Back row from left: Col. Darrell Judy, 71st FTW commander, David M. Harris, Master Sgt. Richard A. Parks, Maj. Megan S. Brandt, Capt. Richard M. Kirwan Jr., Capt. Jeffrey M. Kelley, Navy Lt. Michael B. Gawne and Chief Master Sgt. Jeffrey Wilson, 71st FTW command chief. (U.S. Air Force photo/ Tech. Sgt. James Bolinger)

PHOTO BY: TSgt James Bolinger
VIRIN: 170217-F-UZ487-1001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.